A Woman Overwhelmed by Hayley DiMarco

I think all women can relate to the feeling of being overwhelmed and can relate to the topic of this book. It's something I have realized in my own life this year, and this book really spoke to my heart. I enjoyed the conversational tone of the author and the down to earth advice and encouragement. The focus of the book is to learn to be overwhelmed by God's presence in our lives and less so about things of the world. Great tips, completely relatable dialogue and a great read overall for all women. I received this book from the publisher in exchange for my honest and unbiased review.

Find out more at:
http://litfusegroup.com/author/HDiMarco

Leave a Reply

